Newsletter

Beyond the Gates

             

 


School Holidays tennis clinics

Week 1 School Holidays
Monday 19th Sep
Tuesday 20th Sep
Thursday 22nd Sep
Venues:
-North Park Tennis Club, Flemington Road Parkville.
-Gladstone Park Tennis Club
18 Elmhurst Rd Gladstone Park.

Wednesday 21st Sep
Thursday 22nd Sep
Friday 23rd Sep
Venue:
-Kensington Banks Tennis Club, Smithfield Road Kensington.

Week 2 School Holidays
Monday 26th Sep
Tuesday 27th Sep
Thursday 29th Sep
Venue:
-North Park Tennis Club, Flemington Road Parkville.

Wednesday 28th Sep
Thursday 29th Sep
Friday 30th Sep
Venues:
-Kensington Banks Tennis Club, Smithfield Road Kensington.
-Gladstone Park Tennis Club
18 Elmhurst Rd Gladstone Park.

Option 1 Time
9.30am to 11am per day or for the 3 days at:

Option 2 Time
9.30am to 12.30pm per day or for the 3 days at:

If you want to enrol:
To confirm a spot please text or Email me the kids full names, ages, days and times you wish to take part in to:
ttpt@optusnet.com.au
Or 0418178328.


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32