Beyond The Gates

Term 4 – Week 10

TeamKids have another amazing Summer Holiday program planned!

Come along and experience the TeamKids difference:

  • Make new friends and learn new skills
  • Qualified and REMARKABLE Educators
  • Digital detox with our no screens policy
  • Delicious and nutritious morning and afternoon snack
  • CCS-approved care

Please follow this link for the program.

PLACES ARE LIMITED – head to teamkids.com.au to secure your spot!



School Holiday Tennis Clinics

Clinic 1 
Monday 18th Dec
Tuesday 19th Dec
Thursday 21st Dec
Clinic 2 
Tuesday 26th Dec
Thursday 28th Dec
Friday 29th Dec
Clinic 3 
Monday 15th January
Tuesday 16th January
Thursday 18th January
Clinic 4 
Monday 22nd January
Tuesday 23rd January
Thursday 25th January
Option 1 
8am to 9.30am or 9.30am to 11am
$45 per day or $85 for 2 days or
$130 for the 3 days
Option 2
9.30am to 12.30pm
$80 per day or $155 for 2 days or
$220 for the 3 days
Venue:
North Park Tennis Club, Flemington Road Parkville.
To confirm a spot please text or Email me the kids full names, ages, days and times you wish to take part in to:
ttpt@optusnet.com.au Or 0418178328.
Payment is required prior to commencement.
To make payment via Money transfer. Bank details are:
Westpac BSB: 733-072
Account: 739099
G. Moise
Please send me a screen shot once you have made payment.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58