Notice Board

2020 School & Composite Fees

Composite Fee & School Fee Schedule. Click here FEES 2020  for the full schedule

All Fees will be invoiced via email at the start of the year.

Payment Schedule:

In full by: Wednesday 25th March 2020 (end of Term 1) OR

Divide your amount owing by THREE (3) instalments due by:

  • Wednesday 19th February (Instalment 1)
  • Wednesday 6th May (Instalment 2)
  • Wednesday 29th July (Instalment 3) – ALL FEE payments to be completed by this date.

Payments are accepted by CASH, CHEQUE,DEBIT CARD or CREDIT CARD

Also, you may pay directly into the Schools Bank BSB 083 347 Account 541 283 955 using your account number as a reference.Payments via this method would be weekly or monthly ensuring that all fees are finalised by the Wednesday 29th July 2020.

Should you have any queries please visit the office or email the office office@sakeilor.catholic.edu.au  or phone the office on 9336 4294.

Camps, Sports and Excursions Fund (CSF)

Financial assistance is available from the State Government to eligible applicants.  Please follow the links below if you think you may be eligible and download an application form and send it into the office as soon as possible.

Click here: CSF flyer  AND Application-Form-2020

Term Dates

Term 1: Tuesday 29 January – Friday 27 March

Term 2: Tuesday 14 April – Friday 26 June (Easter 10 April – 13 April)

Term 3: Monday 13 July – Friday 18 September

Term 4: Monday 5 October – Friday 18 December

Prep Siblings 2020

Please fill in the following form if you have a sibling due to commence Prep in 2021.   Please include your child’s name and date of birth in the comments section.


Click here for information on Year 7, 2022 Enrolment Information and  School Tours:

CRCNK Tour Flyer Term 1, 2020

 


St Bernard’s College

Click here for information on Year 7, 2022 Enrolment Information:

St Bernards Year 7 2022

 


Simonds College

Click here for information on school tours and Enrolment Information:

Simonds College Tours

 

 


 

 

 

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48